one of my favorites

Good, Friday morning! Here is my list of inspiring links for this week! I declare; it must be something about the holidays, because there has been so many really neat things online this week!!

♥ inspiration [ eighteen ] ♥

 an entire blog of color inspiration
 mae jane waxes poetic on creating a studio space
 a thorough post on working with color and color theory!
 equisite fashion and paper artwork by violise lunn [ via ]
 amazingly cute (and oh so simple) christmas trees
 how to make perfect yarn pom poms
 pink, glittery cardboard houses! [ via ]

I’m off to package up orders and brave the rather dubious-looking weather this morning! It looks like it might be sleeting out there… eep! Enjoy all the links and I’ll be back later with a sewing-related update. I was burning the midnight oil yesterday, working on a new dress!

Cheers & Creativity,
Casey [ email me ]

p.s. Don’t forget if you’d like to receive a Christmas card from me to drop me an email with your name and mailing information by December 10. And please, don’t be shy!!

