The Shoppe has been updated!! I’ve added a few new goodies…

white whale tote bag!!

Firstly is another tote bag! I’m quite excited about this one; the White Whale tote is a design that has been floating around in my imagination for awhile, and I’m pleased as punch with how it turned out!! Hopefully he’ll find a good home–he’s perfect for that special kid (or kid at heart) on your gift list!

retro dressmaker tags

I’ve also added a set of “Dressmaker” gift tags. These gift tags are individually made using vintage paper ephemera, and are the perfect way to add some uniqueness to your holiday packages! They come in sets of six. Be sure to snatch them up–before you start wrapping all those gifts!

new vintage paper goodies!!

Lastly, the “Vintage Paper Lover’s Delight” package. Stuffed to the gills with antique and vintage paper, ranging in age from the 1840’s to 1970’s. This is a great gift for the artist or crafter on your list who loves to work with paper–or perhaps a little Christmas gift to yourself!

And, a special announcement: all purchases made between 11/30 and 12/6 will be entered in a drawing for a surprise give away! The more goodies you buy, the more chances you’ll have!

I’ll be doing another update next week as well; I’ve got one last tote bag and hopefully a couple more things to add…

Have a lovely Friday!

Cheers & Creativity,
Casey [ email me ]

