vintage goodies


Golly… I can’t believe I’ve been doing this for fourteen weeks! Though not entirely consecutive, since the first handful of Inspiration Week posts were sporadic at best. But now I’m in the habit and love sharing my weekly assortment of links found ‘round the web!

♥ inspiration [ week fourteen ] ♥
 miss gala reviews ameircan apparel garments
 an amazing textile artist [ via ]
 jenny talks about her inspiration notebook and the process of design
 the suburban queen weighs in on the beauty industry!
 yarndex: a new toy for the yarn-craft types! [ via ]
 old-fashion, almost hobo-esque fashion [ via ]
 the delicate artwork of hiromi sato [ via ]
 the perfect little gift to knit up for a wee someone on your holiday list!

Have a lovely Friday morning!

Cheers & Creativity,
Casey [ email me ]

