1936/37 fashion catalog
[ from a 1930s clothing catalog I found at a thrift store of all places! ]

Its Friday again (already!), which means its time for my weekly post of inspiration I’ve stumbled on during the preceding week. Have fun pursuing these and I’ll be back this afternoon with a lengthier post!

inspiration [ week ten ]
the beautiful portfolio of maria grossman [ via ]
burda style’s “alice” themed design contest!
gillian’s beautiful blog
manon gignoux’s deconstructed art [ via ]
sweet and unusual cupcake recipes
suburban queen’s excessively thoughtful fashion blog
johanna’s amazing blog devoted to 18th century fashion and culture [ be sure to see her flickr set of costumes she’s made! ]

What has been inspiring you this week?

cheers & creativity,
♥ casey [ email me ]

