a colorful package...
Look what goodies came in the mail yesterday afternoon?!

new earrings!
Earrings I purchased from the lovely Susan of Sulu Design! Longtime readers will know I’ve linked to several pairs of Susan’s work in the past, and was so happy that I finally was able to buy a pair of my own Sulu Design earrings! This pair caught my eye as the perfect accompaniment to my autumn outfits, and it’ll just happen to go very well with a wild and abstract Anthropologie sweater I bought last year… If you’re looking for some unique and extremely well-crafted earrings, be sure to check out Susan’s work.

I’m feeling a bit fatigued today, but I have been slowly working on a new pattern for a garment design. I’ll share the details with you tomorrow!

cheers & creativity,
    ♥ casey [ email me ]

