favorite finds | entry one - pink jacket

favorite finds | entry one - pink jacket detail
1950s handmade pink jacket

favorite finds | entry one - vintage slip

favorite finds | entry one - vintage slip detail
vintage full slip

favorite finds | entry one - vintage half slip

favorite finds | entry one - vintage half slip detail
vintage half slip

favorite finds | entry one - antique photo

favorite finds | entry one - vintage photos
old photographs

favorite finds | entry one - hodge-podge
hodge-podge

I worked for four days straight, and am very happy to have a couple days off to recharge before the craziness starts up again. In my free time I’ve been doing a lot of thrifting and such, which is starting to cause my room to be taken over by all these lovely finds! So I do believe that certain, select items will be offered for sale when the Elegant Musings online shop debuts later this summer… stay tuned for more details of that as June approaches. 🙂

Hope everyone is having a lovely week so far! I know I’m just soaking up the gloriously sunny weather. There is something about this time of the later spring/early summer that always delights me.

reading::the beautiful fall
listening::wynton marsalis
inspiration::thirza schaap

